Locker is a dead simple stack with no frills. Anything added into this stack within Edit Mode will not get previewed or published. Temporarily remove stacks that you may have spent tons of time setting up. Or maybe you just want to take some text notes to remind you of important tasks later.
There is nothing to see here because its all in the Locker and did not get published! :-)